Event Guide

BRT TOUR 2017 Event Date: Wednesday, 30 November 2016

FACES Event Date: Saturday, 18 February 2017

3 FRIENDS FISH FRY FRIDAYS Event Date: Friday, 03 March 2017

MIAMI JOUVERT Event Date: Saturday, 23 September 2017

O C E A N S M I A M I Event Date: Sunday, 24 September 2017

SANDZ Event Date: Sunday, 24 September 2017

JUNIOR CARNIVAL /JOUVERT 2017 Event Date: Saturday, 30 September 2017

The Ultimate Sunday Experience Event Date: Sunday, 01 October 2017

MAVADO, ALKALINE AND JAHMIEL LIVE.., Event Date: Sunday, 01 October 2017

Overproof Event Date: Sunday, 01 October 2017

UNPLUGGED MIAMI Event Date: Sunday, 08 October 2017

MIAMI BROWARD CARNIVAL 2017 Event Date: Sunday, 08 October 2017

BRT 2017-FLORIDA KEYS Event Date: Friday, 03 November 2017

Grace Jamaican Jerk Festival Event Date: Sunday, 12 November 2017

LOVE AND HARMONY CRUISE 2018 Event Date: Saturday, 24 March 2018

Continuous Events

View All
Copyright © 2017 Media Magazine. All Rights Reserved.