Events R Us

Events R Us

Chief editor of The Magazine and writer for various national publications

Sunday, 08 October 2017 16:07

UNPLUGGED MIAMI

UNPLUGGED MIAMI...NEW VENUE ALERT CENTRAL BROWARD REGIONAL STADIUM...3700 NW 11TH PLACE SUNDAY OCTOBER 8, 2017
Sunday, 24 September 2017 16:02

O C E A N S M I A M I

OCEANS MIAMI...SEPTEMBER 24, 2017....MIAMI KOVENS TERRACE 3000 ne 151st Street North Miami 33181
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:48

MAVADO, ALKALINE AND JAHMIEL LIVE..,

ALKALINE, MAVADO JAHMIEL ZEKEDON & VINCENT ROSS live in concert. Sunday September 17th. 4 pm to 10 pm @ Lockhart…
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:25

The Ultimate Sunday Experience

ULTIMATE SUNDAY EXPERIENCE¬†Sunday October 7, 2017...NO WORK ,NO SCHOOL NEXT DAY MUSIC BY:Delano of Renaissance, C-Roy,HMV, CANCER...Hosted by Chico…
Saturday, 23 September 2017 17:02

MIAMI JOUVERT

¬†We Love Paint!> (Discount Coupon Below)>> Mimai Jouvert Festival of Paint!> Sfla Favorite, get wet and painted drink free all…
Sunday, 24 September 2017 16:57

SANDZ

SANDZ ...ULTIMATE BEACH CHILL ...FIRST ANNIVERSARY...SEPTEMBER 24, 2017
Sunday, 12 November 2017 23:46

Grace Jamaican Jerk Festival

Grace JAmaican Jerk Festival....Sunday November 12, 2017...Limited Early Bird Tickets Available
Sunday, 01 October 2017 23:36

Overproof

Overproof...Sunday October 1, 2017
Friday, 03 November 2017 19:02

BRT 2017-FLORIDA KEYS

BRT WEEKEND ....NOV 3-NOV 5...FLORIDA KEYS
Saturday, 24 March 2018 23:51

LOVE AND HARMONY CRUISE 2018

LOVE AND HARMONY CRUISE....MARCH 24-29, 2018
Page 1 of 18
Copyright © 2017 Media Magazine. All Rights Reserved.